Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for every single shared website hosting solution that we offer and different from other providers, we keep a copy of your files 4 times each day. We also keep the backups for the past 7 days and we don't delete any of them, so in case you need any content from a certain day and hour, you could restore it without difficulty. Although our technical support can certainly help you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them because all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a particular file based upon what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not altered. When you use our Internet hosting services, you won't need to worry that you may lose data under any circumstances.